We value your opinion! Tell us how we're doing on your favorite network.

Rate Spyglass on Google

NCFAA

2018 STUDENT PROPERTY OF THE YEAR

Survey
5.0/5
Jul 22, 2020
The staff was friendly and helpful! They were quick to help fix anything that broke in my apartment. Also, very pet friendly!
Business Owner replied on Jul 22, 2020:
Regan Kemp, We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations. Thank you for this great review! We wish you the best of luck in your new home. - The Spyglass Team
Survey
5.0/5
Jul 21, 2020
Unfortunately, I was not home when maintenance came.
Business Owner replied on Jul 22, 2020:
Karol Orellana, Thank you so much for your high rating. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Jul 18, 2020
Cellina was fantastic! She was so helpful and knowledgeable about the complex. She was able to answer almost all of our questions and helped find out the answer if she didn’t know it. She really made us feel certain about our decision to try living here!
Business Owner replied on Jul 20, 2020:
Cassidy Craig,

Thank you for your 5-Star Review of our team at Spyglass Apartments. We are happy to pass along your comments to our property manager and we are delighted you have chosen to make Spyglass Apartments your new home. We look forward to providing you assistance in the future. Have a great day.

Welcome Home!
Survey
5.0/5
Jul 6, 2020
Business Owner replied on Jul 6, 2020:
Sarah Tafel,

Thank you for your 5-Star Review of our team at Spyglass Apartments. We are happy to pass along your comments to our property manager and we are delighted you have chosen to make Spyglass Apartments your new home. We look forward to providing you assistance in the future. Have a great day.

Welcome Home!
Survey
5.0/5
Jun 30, 2020
None at the moment, but all of the techs are awesome!
Business Owner replied on Jun 30, 2020:
Andres Varela, Thank you for your kind review. We are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Spyglass Apartments! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.
Survey
5.0/5
Jun 19, 2020
The presentation was great, it was concise yet informative. Celina was a pleasure, she was more than willing to answer any questions we had for her and she made sure all the bases were covered on the tour. I’m very much considering leasing here.
Business Owner replied on Jun 19, 2020:
Hello Christian Bello, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.
Survey
5.0/5
Jun 1, 2020
Survey
Thanks for Sabrina’s help, I get all things settle down. She is really friendly and helpful!
Business Owner replied on Jun 1, 2020:
Hello Hao Luo, We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help.
Survey
5.0/5
May 24, 2020
Staff was very professional and helpful any time I had a question or concern. The area in general was very quiet and peaceful. The amenities were also great.
Business Owner replied on May 26, 2020:
Hi Travis Banarsi,

Thank you so much for providing your perspective about your time at Spyglass Apartments. We use comments such as yours to improve our processes and former residents provide us with the best perspective so we really appreciate your insight. Your recommendation—as someone who has lived at our property—means so much to us, and we're so happy to have earned it. The CMC team looks forward to serving you in the future if your needs should change again and we hope you will want to refer your friends and family to our apartment communities too. We wish you the best of luck in your new home.

All the Best!

 

Reputation Reviews