We value your opinion! Tell us how we're doing on your favorite network.

Rate Spyglass on Google

NCFAA

2018 STUDENT PROPERTY OF THE YEAR

Survey
5.0/5
Oct 25, 2019
Jamie was great! not just today, but everyday. He’s always happy and willing to help.
Business Owner replied on Oct 25, 2019:
Lindsey Hames, Thank you for your kind review. We are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Spyglass Apartments! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Oct 24, 2019
We went to a lot of different properties today but I have to say, you guys really did an amazing job with the tour, special shout-out to Emily! She was very kind and answered every question we had, and just made us feel welcomed, pretty sure we’ll be coming back!
Business Owner replied on Oct 25, 2019:
Kenneth/jessica, Thank you for your kind review. We are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Spyglass Apartments! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Oct 11, 2019
Fantastic College Apartment.
Business Owner replied on Oct 16, 2019:
Hello Bronson Glatz, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
Oct 11, 2019
Survey
Emily was very welcoming and helpful answering my questions.
Business Owner replied on Oct 11, 2019:
Hi Kaley Zankofsky, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Spyglass Apartments. We're happy we could meet your expectations. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.
Survey
5.0/5
Oct 8, 2019
Jamie did a great job with repainting the walls, good guy
Business Owner replied on Oct 9, 2019:
Rakib Rashid, We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations. We will tell Jamie that you were satisfied with his service. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Thanks again and take care.
Survey
5.0/5
Oct 4, 2019
Kiana. She helped me so much and not only did she come to help promptly, but when she even came back a second time when I let her know the bug was still here. I feel so grateful for her!
Business Owner replied on Oct 4, 2019:
Shubam Sharma, Thank you for your kind review. We are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Spyglass Apartments! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.
Survey
5.0/5
Sep 23, 2019
Everyone from front staff were very nice and pleasant.
Business Owner replied on Sep 23, 2019:
Hello Tazmyn Kierstead, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.
Survey
5.0/5
Sep 13, 2019
There is a bunch, the maintenance was really good always trying to help.
Business Owner replied on Sep 13, 2019:
Hello Luis, thank you for taking the time to provide feedback regarding your time at Spyglass Apartments. We're delighted to hear that our maintenance team was able to assist you, and we'll be sure to let them know about your kind words. We're disappointed that you had a bad roommate experience, and we understand how frustrating that can be. We'll pass along your feedback regarding our volleyball court, and we wish you the best of luck in your new home and hope you have a wonderful day.

 

Reputation Reviews