We value your opinion! Tell us how we're doing on your favorite network.

Rate Spyglass on Google

NCFAA

2018 STUDENT PROPERTY OF THE YEAR

Survey
5.0/5
Feb 28, 2020
Survey
Jamie, he is the best and he is always looking out for others! He is amazing at his job!! He is so kind and encouraging. I love his spirit and energy!
Business Owner replied on Feb 28, 2020:
Mayevina Guerrier, Thank you for your kind review. We are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Spyglass Apartments! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.
Survey
5.0/5
Feb 27, 2020
Lynnette was extremely helpful throughout the entire process of signing my Spyglass lease. She was always very responsive and clear. With her help, signing a lease was made extremely easy and stress-free.
Business Owner replied on Feb 27, 2020:
Julia Kolbasiuk, We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
Feb 20, 2020
The welcoming nature!! Especially from staff members like Lynnette who went over and beyond to help!
Business Owner replied on Feb 21, 2020:
Hi Cindy, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Spyglass Apartments. We're happy we could meet your expectations. We'll be sure to let Lynnette and the rest of our team know about your kind words and we hope you have a wonderful day!
Survey
5.0/5
Feb 19, 2020
Getting everything figured out with Sabrina’s help
Business Owner replied on Feb 21, 2020:
Michelle, Thank you for your kind review. We are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Spyglass Apartments! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.
Survey
5.0/5
Feb 17, 2020
Survey
Alyssa was awesome at explaining all the details of the apartment and the amenities. I was very impressed to know that she was fairly new. She made my experience great!
Business Owner replied on Feb 17, 2020:
Alicia Lang, Thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
Feb 17, 2020
Really helpful and speedy staff. Kiana and Celina have been really helpful throughout the lease. Thank you!
Business Owner replied on Feb 17, 2020:
Teresa Zhou, Reviews such as yours give us motivation and help us improve our processes. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care.
Survey
4.0/5
Feb 16, 2020
Celina, was most helpful and very informative about the property. She took the time to answer all our questions.
Business Owner replied on Feb 17, 2020:
Hi Guy Duggan, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Spyglass Apartments. We're happy we could meet your expectations. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help.
Survey
5.0/5
Feb 13, 2020
Guide was friendly and informational
Business Owner replied on Feb 14, 2020:
Khanh Nguyen, Your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out.

 

Reputation Reviews