Reviews

We value your opinion! Tell us how we're doing on your favorite network.
Rate Spyglass on Google
North Central Florida Apartment Association

2018 STUDENT PROPERTY OF THE YEAR

Reputation Reviews
Survey
5.0/5
Dec 4, 2020
Great job
Business Owner replied on Dec 4, 2020:
Manuel Ajoy, We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Nov 19, 2020
Jaime and the other staff member who assisted me.
Business Owner replied on Nov 20, 2020:
Hello Abdias Alexis, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Oct 29, 2020
Survey
Jamie, he was so sweet and even fixed the door to my laundry room when he noticed it was off the track. He even went as far to show me how to fix it if it ever fell off the track again. Jamie noticed the grips on my stairs had come loose and he took the liberty to check them out for me, he didn’t have the tools to fix the grips on my stairs because the only maintenance I requested was the replacement of my fire extinguisher, he recommended I put in a request to have maintenance glue them back right away. Overall Jamie’s visit was very pleasant, because of this experience I will not hesitate to notify maintenance in the future.
Survey
4.0/5
Oct 23, 2020
I didn't visit. But the people I talked to seemed capable and kind.
Business Owner replied on Oct 23, 2020:
Daniela, We are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Spyglass Apartments. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
Oct 22, 2020
I really connected with the tour guides Lynette and Taylar. Made me feel like it would be a good community to live in! They answered all my questions and gave me great insight.
Business Owner replied on Oct 22, 2020:
Callie, We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help.
Survey
5.0/5
Sep 9, 2020
Survey
The person who did it I think was Nick, I don't remember the name on the hangar too well.
Business Owner replied on Sep 9, 2020:
Dylan Pesante, Thank you so much for the positive review. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.
Survey
5.0/5
Sep 8, 2020
Nate provided amazing service today! He came and fixed my faucet which was leaking and installed a new dial. Thank you, he is amazing!
Survey
5.0/5
Aug 28, 2020
Nate - fixed the bathroom door in about 20 minutes and it’s working perfectly now thank you
Business Owner replied on Aug 28, 2020:
Anthony Perez, We are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We are glad that you call Spyglass home as well!