We value your opinion! Tell us how we're doing on your favorite network.

Rate Spyglass on Google

NCFAA

2018 STUDENT PROPERTY OF THE YEAR

Survey
5.0/5
May 12, 2020
Nate was so awesome! He got the job done in like an hour when I had to leave for work. I thought that the problem was very severe and would be hard to fix. Nate explained to me what the actual problem was so that I understood better and then fixed it very quickly. My appliance now works better than before he fixed it!
Business Owner replied on May 13, 2020:
Hi Kathryn Wright, We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience. We are glad to read such a great review about Spyglass Apartments. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
May 1, 2020
Alyssa made the entire leasing process very quick and convenient with her quick replies. During this stressful time, getting my new apartment was a breeze.
Business Owner replied on May 1, 2020:
Hi Raymond Bolen, We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Welcome home!
Survey
5.0/5
Apr 30, 2020
Survey
Didn’t actually Visit due to covid-19 but I did get the pleasure of working with the lovely Lynette, whom brought to light things I needed to take care of that I was unaware of and being patient with me in the couple of days I was able to get these things squared away. She showed compassion, understanding and professionalism to the highest extent. Perfect customer service.
Business Owner replied on Apr 30, 2020:
Tikira Battle, Thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We are glad to read such a great review about Spyglass Apartments. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
4.0/5
Apr 23, 2020
Quick and easy process, Alyssa was very helpful
Business Owner replied on Apr 23, 2020:
Gilbert A Levy, Thank you for the high star rating. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Mar 16, 2020
Celina was so helpful explaining the process and community features.
Business Owner replied on Mar 16, 2020:
Hi Bethann Monty, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Spyglass Apartments. We're happy we could meet your expectations. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.
Survey
5.0/5
Mar 14, 2020
Sabrina helping us!
Business Owner replied on Mar 16, 2020:
Sierra, We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.
Survey
5.0/5
Mar 10, 2020
Kylee and Lynette were very helpful and nice. Kylee especially was very helpful with going through the lease process, made it easy and pain free
Business Owner replied on Mar 10, 2020:
Ben Zipes, We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help.
Survey
5.0/5
Mar 7, 2020
Lynnette was the best one could be at helping us with our lease
Business Owner replied on Mar 9, 2020:
David T.,

Thank you for your 5-Star Review of our team at Spyglass Apartments. We are happy to pass along your comments to our property manager and we are delighted you have chosen to make Spyglass Apartments your new home. We look forward to providing you assistance in the future. Have a great day.

Welcome Home!

 

Reputation Reviews