Reviews

We value your opinion! Tell us how we're doing on your favorite network.
Rate Spyglass on Google
North Central Florida Apartment Association

2018 STUDENT PROPERTY OF THE YEAR

Reputation Reviews
4.9/5
4.9 /5
246 Reviews

Survey
5.0/5
Sep 20, 2021
Spyglass you’re the best
Business Owner replied on Sep 20, 2021:
Hi Brittany Harmon, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Spyglass Apartments. We're happy we could meet your expectations. Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
Sep 8, 2021
Timely. Professional. Went above and beyond duty.
Business Owner replied on Sep 8, 2021:
John, We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out.
Survey
5.0/5
Aug 31, 2021
It’s Greg 3rd day and he’s already made a great impression. I hope he is recognized for his top notch customer service
Business Owner replied on Aug 31, 2021:
Hi Pablo C Araya, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Spyglass Apartments. We're happy we could meet your expectations. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Aug 31, 2021
Jamie was very polite and got the job done! Pleasure to talk with and meet.
Business Owner replied on Aug 31, 2021:
Hello Kristina Ellison, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Aug 9, 2021
Thanks so much!
Business Owner replied on Aug 9, 2021:
Hannah Jacobs, Thank you so much for your high rating. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Jun 25, 2021
Thank you Derek! He fixed our kitchen sink, laundry door, patio blinds, and squeaky doors. He was very courteous and worked quickly. He also wore blue booties to cover his shoes before coming on to the carpet!! Amazing 10/10 thanks so much
Business Owner replied on Jun 25, 2021:
Hi Maria Munoz, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Spyglass Apartments. We're happy we could meet your expectations and we will pass on your compliments of Derek to our property manager. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
May 18, 2021
Thank you Derek!
Business Owner replied on May 20, 2021:
Maria Paz Munoz, Reviews such as yours give us motivation and help us improve our processes. Thank you, and have a fantastic day.
Survey
5.0/5
May 4, 2021
Business Owner replied on May 4, 2021:
Hello Maher Yazback, Thank you for your valuable feedback and high rating. We really appreciate it. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.