Reviews

We value your opinion! Tell us how we're doing on your favorite network.
Rate Spyglass on Google
North Central Florida Apartment Association

2018 STUDENT PROPERTY OF THE YEAR

Reputation Reviews
4.9/5
4.9 /5
250 Reviews

Survey
5.0/5
Nov 10, 2021
Tyesha was super polite and helpful. The problem was a little more than my roommate and I had thought and Tyesha took the steps necessary to get everything fixed up.
Business Owner replied on Nov 10, 2021:
Shelby, Thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Thank you, and have a fantastic day.
Survey
5.0/5
Oct 29, 2021
Business Owner replied on Oct 29, 2021:
Jessica, Thank you so much for your high rating. We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.
Survey
5.0/5
Oct 25, 2021
Business Owner replied on Oct 25, 2021:
Hello Tyesha, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
4.0/5
Oct 7, 2021
Tyesha was thorough and completed the fixing of my porch when no one seemed able to and she fixed it first try
Business Owner replied on Oct 8, 2021:
Hello Pablo Araya, Thank you for your positive review and valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Sep 20, 2021
Spyglass you’re the best
Business Owner replied on Sep 20, 2021:
Hi Brittany Harmon, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Spyglass Apartments. We're happy we could meet your expectations. Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
Sep 8, 2021
Timely. Professional. Went above and beyond duty.
Business Owner replied on Sep 8, 2021:
John, We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out.
Survey
5.0/5
Aug 31, 2021
It’s Greg 3rd day and he’s already made a great impression. I hope he is recognized for his top notch customer service
Business Owner replied on Aug 31, 2021:
Hi Pablo C Araya, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Spyglass Apartments. We're happy we could meet your expectations. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Aug 31, 2021
Jamie was very polite and got the job done! Pleasure to talk with and meet.
Business Owner replied on Aug 31, 2021:
Hello Kristina Ellison, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.