Reviews

We value your opinion! Tell us how we're doing on your favorite network.
Rate Spyglass on Google
North Central Florida Apartment Association

2018 STUDENT PROPERTY OF THE YEAR

Reputation Reviews
4.9/5
4.9 /5
241 Reviews

Survey
5.0/5
Jun 25, 2021
Thank you Derek! He fixed our kitchen sink, laundry door, patio blinds, and squeaky doors. He was very courteous and worked quickly. He also wore blue booties to cover his shoes before coming on to the carpet!! Amazing 10/10 thanks so much
Business Owner replied on Jun 25, 2021:
Hi Maria Munoz, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Spyglass Apartments. We're happy we could meet your expectations and we will pass on your compliments of Derek to our property manager. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
May 18, 2021
Thank you Derek!
Business Owner replied on May 20, 2021:
Maria Paz Munoz, Reviews such as yours give us motivation and help us improve our processes. Thank you, and have a fantastic day.
Survey
5.0/5
May 4, 2021
Business Owner replied on May 4, 2021:
Hello Maher Yazback, Thank you for your valuable feedback and high rating. We really appreciate it. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Apr 21, 2021
Derek is absolutely amazing.
Business Owner replied on Apr 21, 2021:
Bianca Cegatte, We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Apr 21, 2021
Survey
Thank you Jamie! You’re great. It’s always a pleasure to see you 10/10
Business Owner replied on Apr 21, 2021:
Hi Maria Paz, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Spyglass Apartments. We're happy we could meet your expectations. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
Apr 16, 2021
Survey
Lynette the tour guide was awesome. Answered all my questions!! Very very pleasant encounter 💖
Business Owner replied on Apr 16, 2021:
Hello Vicky, We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Mar 11, 2021
Kylee was very helpful during the tour and gave us in depth information. She answered all the questions we asked
Business Owner replied on Mar 11, 2021:
Jasmine, We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations. Thank you again for letting our team know how we did. We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
Jan 25, 2021
Really friendly staff!
Business Owner replied on Jan 25, 2021:
Hi Jenna Rowland, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Spyglass Apartments. We're happy we could meet your expectations. Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care.