Reviews

We value your opinion! Tell us how we're doing on your favorite network.
Rate Spyglass on Google
North Central Florida Apartment Association

2018 STUDENT PROPERTY OF THE YEAR

Reputation Reviews
4.9/5
4.9 /5
228 Reviews

Survey
5.0/5
May 4, 2021
Business Owner replied on May 4, 2021:
Hello Maher Yazback, Thank you for your valuable feedback and high rating. We really appreciate it. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Apr 21, 2021
Derek is absolutely amazing.
Business Owner replied on Apr 21, 2021:
Bianca Cegatte, We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Apr 21, 2021
Survey
Thank you Jamie! You’re great. It’s always a pleasure to see you 10/10
Business Owner replied on Apr 21, 2021:
Hi Maria Paz, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Spyglass Apartments. We're happy we could meet your expectations. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
Apr 16, 2021
Survey
Lynette the tour guide was awesome. Answered all my questions!! Very very pleasant encounter 💖
Business Owner replied on Apr 16, 2021:
Hello Vicky, We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Mar 11, 2021
Kylee was very helpful during the tour and gave us in depth information. She answered all the questions we asked
Business Owner replied on Mar 11, 2021:
Jasmine, We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations. Thank you again for letting our team know how we did. We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
Jan 25, 2021
Really friendly staff!
Business Owner replied on Jan 25, 2021:
Hi Jenna Rowland, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Spyglass Apartments. We're happy we could meet your expectations. Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
Dec 4, 2020
Great job
Business Owner replied on Dec 4, 2020:
Manuel Ajoy, We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Nov 19, 2020
Jaime and the other staff member who assisted me.
Business Owner replied on Nov 20, 2020:
Hello Abdias Alexis, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.