Reviews

We value your opinion! Tell us how we're doing on your favorite network.
Rate Spyglass on Google
North Central Florida Apartment Association

2018 STUDENT PROPERTY OF THE YEAR

Reputation Reviews
4.9/5
4.9 /5
271 Reviews

Survey
5.0/5
May 24, 2022
Tyesha was absolutely amazing! Our power troubles were a little complicated and she handled everything so quickly and professionally.
Business Owner replied on May 25, 2022:
Coral Dimartino, Your satisfaction is our top priority. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help.
Survey
5.0/5
May 23, 2022
Tyesha is amazing, always gets everything done fast and efficiently
Business Owner replied on May 23, 2022:
Gabby, Thank you for sharing your positive experience. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience and we are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out.
Survey
5.0/5
May 18, 2022
Tyesha was very kind and respectful while I was working from home. Thank you!!:)
Business Owner replied on May 19, 2022:
Hi Mal Lea. We're so happy we were able to help you out. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
Survey
5.0/5
May 6, 2022
Tyesha did a great job installing all the new appliances. I appreciate the time she took to making sure everything worked and answering any questions I had. Thanks again.
Business Owner replied on May 9, 2022:
Maher Yazback, Reviews such as yours give us motivation and help us improve our processes. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
Survey
5.0/5
Apr 29, 2022
Sabrina from customer service was very helpful, patient and answered all my questions during the process
Business Owner replied on May 2, 2022:
Hello Mohamed Ismail, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out.
Survey
5.0/5
Apr 29, 2022
We came to tour and fell in love with the place. Sabrina was an angel and helped us apply on site so we could sign our lease later that day. I am so grateful for her help and so lucky we found our apartment!
Business Owner replied on May 2, 2022:
Lexi, We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations. Thank you again for letting our team know how we did. We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
Apr 29, 2022
very patient and helpful. Her service is perfect
Business Owner replied on May 2, 2022:
Peng Xiao, We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Spyglass Apartments. We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
Apr 29, 2022
Sabrina provided an excellent service
Business Owner replied on May 2, 2022:
Roman Chavero, We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you, and have a fantastic day.