We value your opinion! Tell us how we're doing on your favorite network.

Rate Spyglass on Google

NCFAA

2018 STUDENT PROPERTY OF THE YEAR

4.9/5
4.9 /5
170 Reviews

Survey
4.0/5
Jan 16, 2020
By far, doing great.
Business Owner replied on Jan 16, 2020:
Juan Quiroga Virreira,

Thank you for your positive review of our team at Spyglass Apartments. We are happy to pass along your comments to our property manager and we are delighted you have chosen to make Spyglass Apartments your new home. We look forward to providing you assistance in the future. Have a great day.

Welcome Home!
Survey
5.0/5
Jan 10, 2020
Our tour was a great experience. Celina was very Patient, Informative and willing to help us with all of our questions. My friends and I enjoyed our tour.
Business Owner replied on Jan 15, 2020:
Kenya Hagan, Thank you for your kind review. We are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Spyglass Apartments! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.
Survey
5.0/5
Jan 9, 2020
Jamie was very happy to help . He is always pleasant to talk to and professional!
Business Owner replied on Jan 10, 2020:
Shubam Sharma, Thank you for your kind review. We are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Spyglass Apartments! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.
Survey
5.0/5
Jan 2, 2020
I was expecting a fresh food delivery on the day I was leaving for a conference. Kylee from the front office offered to keep the items cooled for me and dropped it off at my door the day I returned. The entire team is always amazing, but this was... just wow! Thank you so much!!
Business Owner replied on Jan 3, 2020:
Simon Barke, Thank you for your kind review. We are happy to pass along your comments to Kylee and the team here at Spyglass Apartments! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.
Survey
5.0/5
Jan 2, 2020
Kylee helped me a lot and did a great job giving me help with all my questions
Business Owner replied on Jan 2, 2020:
Edwin Estevez, Thank you for your kind review. We are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Spyglass Apartments! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.
Survey
5.0/5
Jan 2, 2020
Kylee provided me with great support and helped me with all the questions I had
Business Owner replied on Jan 2, 2020:
Hi John Lockee, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Spyglass Apartments. We're happy we could meet your expectations. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out.
Survey
5.0/5
Jan 2, 2020
The great support
Business Owner replied on Jan 2, 2020:
John, Thank you for sharing your positive experience. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.
Survey
5.0/5
Dec 16, 2019
Survey
Celina was very informative and friendly. Loved the apartment model, lots of space and it is very quiet. We love the gated aspect to this complex.
Business Owner replied on Dec 16, 2019:
Hello Emily Harris, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

 

Reputation Reviews