We value your opinion! Tell us how we're doing on your favorite network.

Rate Spyglass on Google

NCFAA

2018 STUDENT PROPERTY OF THE YEAR

4.9/5
4.9 /5
221 Reviews

Survey
5.0/5
Nov 19, 2020
Jaime and the other staff member who assisted me.
Business Owner replied on Nov 20, 2020:
Hello Abdias Alexis, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
4.0/5
Oct 23, 2020
I didn't visit. But the people I talked to seemed capable and kind.
Business Owner replied on Oct 23, 2020:
Daniela, We are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Spyglass Apartments. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
Oct 22, 2020
I really connected with the tour guides Lynette and Taylar. Made me feel like it would be a good community to live in! They answered all my questions and gave me great insight.
Business Owner replied on Oct 22, 2020:
Callie, We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help.
Survey
5.0/5
Sep 9, 2020
Survey
The person who did it I think was Nick, I don't remember the name on the hangar too well.
Business Owner replied on Sep 9, 2020:
Dylan Pesante, Thank you so much for the positive review. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.
Survey
5.0/5
Aug 28, 2020
Nate - fixed the bathroom door in about 20 minutes and it’s working perfectly now thank you
Business Owner replied on Aug 28, 2020:
Anthony Perez, We are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We are glad that you call Spyglass home as well!
Survey
5.0/5
Aug 10, 2020
Business Owner replied on Aug 10, 2020:
Frederick Ouellet, We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. We wish you the best of luck in your new home! ~ The Spyglass Team
Survey
5.0/5
Aug 3, 2020
Chris did an excellent job. The AC broke at 9 pm and he was there by 930. He is really knowledgeable and knew exactly how to fix the issue right away. He’s also very nice!
Business Owner replied on Aug 3, 2020:
Caitlin Riggenbach, We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Spyglass Apartments. Thank you again for letting our team know how we did. We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
Jul 23, 2020
Unfortunately, I was not home when the service technician dropped by, but the laundry room door was repaired quickly and works well now! Amazing leasing and maintenance staff!!!
Business Owner replied on Jul 23, 2020:
Hello Anthony Perez, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out.

 

Reputation Reviews