We value your opinion! Tell us how we're doing on your favorite network.

Rate Spyglass on Google

NCFAA

2018 STUDENT PROPERTY OF THE YEAR

4.9 /5
128 Reviews

Jun 13, 2019
Kylee was very enthusiastic and clearly cared about my tour experience. she provided excellent customer service.
Business Owner replied on Jun 14, 2019:
Kristine Wilson, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Spyglass Apartments! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Jun 13, 2019
Survey
Kylee was really informative and charismatic. Throughout the the tour, Kylee was able to answer every question I had and even provided me with extra information. I was very pleased and felt welcomed. That small, friendly interaction made the difference when viewing the various apartments.
Business Owner replied on Jun 14, 2019:
Karol Orellana, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Spyglass Apartments. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
Jun 13, 2019
Survey
2 weeks after signing a lease for my son to live in Spy Glass, he got accepted to UCF. We needed to sublease his apartment, or we would end up paying for TWO places for him to live. Before we let him accept admission to UCF, I called Spy Glass and spoke with Kylee, who reassured me that they would do everything they could to find a person to sublease for us. She seemed so confident that she could do it, so we went ahead with planning to attend UCF. Kaylee and Sabrina reassured me that it would all work out, and it did! They found someone to sublease by mid June, well before we would have had to pay the first month's rent. They were so nice and professional and pleasant to work with. While I am happy that my son will be attending UCF, I am sure he would have really loved living at Spy Glass if he had ended up moving to Gainesville. I highly recommend them.
Business Owner replied on Jun 14, 2019:
Karen Perry, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Jun 13, 2019
Great staff. Sabrina was really fast responding all my concerns
Business Owner replied on Jun 13, 2019:
Edwin Ng, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Spyglass Apartments! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Jun 11, 2019
Survey
I got amazing customer service and great help from Sabrina at spyglass. I truly appreciate her for everything she has done for me.
Business Owner replied on Jun 12, 2019:
Hi Derrick Hayes, thank you so much for your positive comments about Spyglass Apartments! We hope you have a great day!
Jun 6, 2019
Celina has been incredible throughout my dealings with her! She is professional and joyous! 😊
Business Owner replied on Jun 6, 2019:
Andres Varela, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Celina and the rest of the team here at Spyglass Apartments! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
May 30, 2019
Sabrina! She sent me messages and kept up with me through the process and answered any questions FAST. She deserves a raise!
Business Owner replied on May 31, 2019:
Alejandra Carrasquilla, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Sabrina and the rest of the team here at Spyglass Apartments! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
May 28, 2019
Customer service was excellent.
Business Owner replied on May 29, 2019:
Hi Veronica Teele, thank you so much for your positive comments about Spyglass Apartments! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

 

Reputation Reviews