We value your opinion! Tell us how we're doing on your favorite network.

Rate Spyglass on Google

NCFAA

2018 STUDENT PROPERTY OF THE YEAR

4.9 /5
102 Reviews

Jan 18, 2019
Sabrina was extremely nice and helpful!
Business Owner replied on Jan 18, 2019:
Angela George, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Spyglass Apartments!
Jan 17, 2019
James was really helpful from start to finish. He kept me updated with everything that was happening and made everything very clear for me.
Business Owner replied on Jan 17, 2019:
Hello Elizabeth, thank you for taking the time to review Spyglass. We're happy to hear that James has been helpful and knowledgable while assisting you, and we'll be sure to let him know about your kind words and positive review. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Jan 11, 2019
great job
Business Owner replied on Jan 11, 2019:
Hello Sitong, thank you for taking the time to review Spyglass Apartments. We're happy to hear that the appliance repair was completed in a timely manner and we'll be sure to let our maintenance team know about your kind words and positive review. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Jan 10, 2019
Obtaining quality information from Sabrina.
Business Owner replied on Jan 11, 2019:
Hello Daniella, thank you for taking the time to review Spyglass Apartments. We're happy to hear that Sabrina was helpful and knowledgeable, and we'll be sure to let her know about your kind words and positive review. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Jan 9, 2019
Celina was super awesome for the tour and for filling out the application. As first time renters she went through everything step by step and gave answers in full depth. She was very knowledgeable about the property and the amenities it included.
Business Owner replied on Jan 9, 2019:
Hi Nadia Inderjit,
Thank you for your 5-Star Review of our team at Spyglass Apartments. We are happy to pass along your comments to our property manager and we are delighted you have chosen to make Spyglass Apartments your new home. We look forward to providing you assistance in the future. Have a great day.

Welcome Home!
Jan 7, 2019
Savannah was very helpful with registration for my lease.
Business Owner replied on Jan 7, 2019:
Hi Carina! We're so happy we were able to help you out and that Sabrina could assist you. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Welcome Home!
Jan 2, 2019
Kylee did a wonderful job at making me welcomed and all of my concerns were addressed in a professional way.
Business Owner replied on Jan 3, 2019:
Hello Dajalynn, thank you for taking the time to review Spyglass. We're happy to hear that Kylee was able to assist you and answer any questions you had, and we'll be sure to let her know about your kind words and positive review. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Dec 28, 2018
Kylee did an excellent job of showing me what Spyglass has to offer during my tour. She was more than willing to answer all my questions and her explanations of all the perks of having a smaller complex than others in the area really sold me.
Business Owner replied on Jan 2, 2019:
Hello Rebecca, thank you for taking the time to review Spyglass Apartments. We're happy to hear that Kylee was helpful and informative during your tour, and we'll be sure to let her know about your kind words and positive review. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

 

Reputation Reviews