We value your opinion! Tell us how we're doing on your favorite network.

Click Here to Take the Survey

4.9 /5
75 Reviews

Sep 18, 2018
We live in Maryland, and I want to give kudos to Sabrina Rodriguez and the staff at Spyglass apartments in Gainesville for helping us 'remotely' complete the leasing process for my daughter's apartment next year. We had a few technical problems with the process. Some were caused by us submitting forms too quickly, and others were due to an issue with the application website. Each time, emailed questions and issues were answered and resolved quickly and painlessly. My daughter and I had the opportunity to tour the model apartment with Sabrina last month during a brief visit to Gainesville to visit the Sante Fe College zoo program and see some of the potential appartment communities where she could live as a student. The overall appearance of Spyglass and the wealth of information Sabrina provided us helped to make the decision that Spyglass was where my daughter wanted to live next year. Now that the leasing process is completed, my daughter is anxiously looking forward to move-in next August. - Paul Ingson
Business Owner replied on Sep 19, 2018:
Hello Paul, thank you for taking the time to leave such a thoughtful 5-star review for Spyglass. We're so happy to hear that Sabrina and the rest of our team has been able to assist you in the process to find a new home for your daughter. We know how stressful that can be! Our apartment community's appearance is a top priority to us so we're glad that you loved it as much as we do. We'll be sure to let Sabrina and the rest of our team know about your kind words. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help. Have a wonderful day!
Sep 17, 2018
Knowledgeable leasing agent
Business Owner replied on Sep 19, 2018:
Hello Clayton, thank you for the 5-star review. We're glad to hear that our leasing specialists were able to assist you, and we'll be sure to let them know about your kind words. Have a great day!
Sep 17, 2018
James Crosby was absolutely wonderful as our tour guide he answered every question we threw at him! He was absolutely wonderful!
Business Owner replied on Sep 19, 2018:
Hello Abigail, thank you for taking the time to leave a 5-star review for Spyglass Apartments. We're so glad to hear that James and the rest of our team were able to assist you, and we'll be sure to let them know about your kind words. We hope you have a great day!
Aug 29, 2018
James Crosby is so helpful for every request I have! Spyglass is very quick with work orders as well. I am so happy living here!
Business Owner replied on Aug 30, 2018:
Hi Gabriella, thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review. We're so happy to hear that James was able to assist you, and we'll be sure to let him know about your kind words. We hope you have a wonderful day!
Aug 23, 2018
The maintenance technician (Chris i believe) was amazing. He fixed the issue right away and worked to find the cause of the problem, not just a temporary fix. He also explained everything that he did to me and told me to call if there were any other issues.
Business Owner replied on Aug 23, 2018:
Hello Caitlin, thank you for your 5-star review. We're glad that Chris was able to repair your AC in a timely fashion, and we'll be sure to let him know about your kind words. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Aug 21, 2018
I think his name was Ted
Business Owner replied on Aug 22, 2018:
Salame Salloum, reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care. We are happy that Ted could resolve your plumbing issue in a speedy and efficient manner. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Aug 21, 2018
Maria being well educated and being very detailed.
Business Owner replied on Aug 21, 2018:
Hi Tayiah, thank you for your 5 star review and kind words, we'll be sure to let Maria know. We hope you have a great day!
Aug 16, 2018
The staff here is amazing!! They are so nice! When i walked in to move in, Sabrina called me by my name already, she has been very helpful throughout my move in process, Jacob as well. Everyone cares, and it isn't 'just a job for them'. Even though i have maintenance issues right now, that has nothing to do with the staff lol
Business Owner replied on Aug 16, 2018:
Brianna Trahan,

Thank you for your 5-Star Review of our team at Spyglass Apartments. We are happy to pass along your comments to our property manager and we are delighted you have chosen to make Spyglass Apartments your new home. We will certainly let our on-site team know about your issues and we appreciate your patience as we work through all the maintenance issues, as they are submitted. We look forward to providing you assistance in the future. Have a great day.

Welcome Home!

 

Reputation Reviews