We value your opinion! Tell us how we're doing on your favorite network.

Click Here to Take the Survey

4.9 /5
86 Reviews

Nov 14, 2018
Our tour of Spyglass was wonderful! Celina was very friendly and knowledgeable which made getting answers to our questions super nice! My boyfriend and I definitely hope to start our future in Gainesville at Spyglass apartments!
Business Owner replied on Nov 14, 2018:
Hi Hailey,
Thank you so much for your positive comments about Spyglass Apartments and specifically about Celina. We are so glad you had such a good experience on your tour. We look forward to welcoming you home soon.
Have a great day!
Nov 9, 2018
Sabrina Rodriguez assisted me in setting up a lease. throughout the process, she was extremely responsive, attentive, patient, and kind. she even texted to give me instructions while using the online portal. she is a rock star!
Business Owner replied on Nov 12, 2018:
Sarah Hock, we are so happy to read such a great review about Spyglass Apartments and we agree that Sabrina is an incredible asset to our Spyglass team. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Welcome Home!
Oct 31, 2018
The best part about my visit was James being out tour guide because he was really nice and formative. Which made me really enjoy my tour!
Business Owner replied on Oct 31, 2018:
Hello Mayevina, thank you for taking the time to review Spyglass Apartments. We're happy to hear that James was a knowledgable tour guide, and we'll be sure to let him know about your kind words. Have a wonderful day!
Oct 31, 2018
James is so helpful and is always quick to respond to my questions. I love the good service I’m getting from Spyglass and the apartments and the whole complex look very nice.
Business Owner replied on Oct 31, 2018:
Cydnie, thank you for taking the time to review Spyglass Apartments. We're happy to hear that James has been helpful and able to assist you with questions. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Oct 17, 2018
Heather was really great at answering questions in our webinar about renter's insurance!
Business Owner replied on Oct 18, 2018:
Hello Kiana, we're happy to hear that Heather has been informative and helpful, and we'll be sure to let her know about your kind words. We hope you have a wonderful day!
Oct 16, 2018
James was very helpful and informative when giving the tour of the apartment.
Business Owner replied on Oct 16, 2018:
Elizabeth,

Thank you for your 5-Star Review of our team at Spyglass Apartments. We are happy to pass along your comments to our property manager and we are delighted you have chosen to make Spyglass Apartments your new home. We look forward to providing you assistance in the future. Have a great day.

Welcome Home!
Oct 16, 2018
I reported the issue in person to the staff at the front office. They were both (working around noon on Saturday 10/13) very responsive and informed me that due to the nature of my emergency they would notify emergency maintenance. I ran errands from about noon to 7 pm, and when I came home there was a big drying fan drying the wet spot on my carpet, meaning they responded immediately. They came to install the remaining pieces and clean up first thing Monday morning. Handled excellently by all staff throughout the entire process.
Business Owner replied on Oct 16, 2018:
Michael Levecque,
We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Spyglass Apartments. Thank you for your input. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Oct 15, 2018
The treatment and professionalism that James portrayed
Business Owner replied on Oct 15, 2018:
Hello Ernest, thank you for taking the time to review Spyglass Apartments. We're happy to hear that James was able to assist you in a professional manner, and we'll be sure to let him know about your kind words. Have a wonderful day!

 

Reputation Reviews