Reviews

We value your opinion! Tell us how we're doing on your favorite network.
Rate Spyglass on Google
North Central Florida Apartment Association

2018 STUDENT PROPERTY OF THE YEAR

Reputation Reviews
4.9/5
4.9 /5
255 Reviews

Survey
5.0/5
Jan 21, 2022
Tyesha resolved our issue!
Business Owner replied on Jan 21, 2022:
John Your satisfaction is our top priority. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
Jan 21, 2022
Thanks so much! We were expecting to pick up a water filter and complete it ourselves- it was great to have him come finish it for us!
Business Owner replied on Jan 21, 2022:
Hi Hannah Jacobs, We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience. Thank you again for letting our team know how we did. We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
Jan 5, 2022
Survey
Jamig was professional and also kind. He did everything within only 15 minutes.
Business Owner replied on Jan 10, 2022:
Hello Ela, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.
Survey
5.0/5
Dec 21, 2021
Tyesha was very respectful and kind, and preemptively took all covid-preventive measures, and fixed the requested maintenance problem immediately. We’re very pleased with her service.
Business Owner replied on Dec 21, 2021:
Nicole, Thank you for the high star rating and positive remarks about Tyesha. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
Dec 2, 2021
Prompt service and excellent remedy. Replaced the dishwasher unit.
Business Owner replied on Dec 2, 2021:
Hello Vineet Mehta, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Spyglass Apartments.
Survey
5.0/5
Nov 10, 2021
Tyesha was super polite and helpful. The problem was a little more than my roommate and I had thought and Tyesha took the steps necessary to get everything fixed up.
Business Owner replied on Nov 10, 2021:
Shelby, Thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Thank you, and have a fantastic day.
Survey
5.0/5
Oct 29, 2021
Business Owner replied on Oct 29, 2021:
Jessica, Thank you so much for your high rating. We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.
Survey
5.0/5
Oct 25, 2021
Business Owner replied on Oct 25, 2021:
Hello Tyesha, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.