Reviews

We value your opinion! Tell us how we're doing on your favorite network.
Rate Spyglass on Google
North Central Florida Apartment Association

2018 STUDENT PROPERTY OF THE YEAR

Reputation Reviews
4.9/5
4.9 /5
275 Reviews

Survey
5.0/5
Jun 25, 2022
Give her a raise always great service every time
Business Owner replied on Jun 27, 2022:
Joseph Forcine, Thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help.
Survey
5.0/5
Jun 24, 2022
Tyesha is always wonderful
Business Owner replied on Jun 24, 2022:
Jessica Mesnick, Thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review. We always strive to provide top-quality service to our residents and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Spyglass Apartments.
Survey
5.0/5
Jun 9, 2022
Tyesha is one of the maintenance crew and did an amazing job explaining everything to me about my wash machine issue. Felt comfortable with her! She’s amazing and excellent at her job
Business Owner replied on Jun 9, 2022:
Nadeja Edwin, We are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Spyglass Apartments. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
May 26, 2022
Tyesha was extremely professional and quick with her work. She has come several times to remedy requests for A/C filters, lightbulbs and our fridge filter. I always have a nice conversation and she loves saying hello to our pup. Whenever I see her she’ll wave at me from her golf cart or give me a smile and I always look out for her. I feel like she’s a community friend and I appreciate all of the work she’s done for us in our unit. Much love and many blessings her way as she is such a great employee.
Business Owner replied on May 27, 2022:
Makenzie Meikle, Hearing about experiences such as yours really keeps us motivated. We're glad to hear that Tyesha delivered such a great experience. We always strive to provide top-quality service to our residents and are pleased to hear that is the case for you. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help.
Survey
5.0/5
May 24, 2022
Tyesha was absolutely amazing! Our power troubles were a little complicated and she handled everything so quickly and professionally.
Business Owner replied on May 25, 2022:
Coral Dimartino, Your satisfaction is our top priority. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help.
Survey
5.0/5
May 23, 2022
Tyesha is amazing, always gets everything done fast and efficiently
Business Owner replied on May 23, 2022:
Gabby, Thank you for sharing your positive experience. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience and we are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out.
Survey
5.0/5
May 18, 2022
Tyesha was very kind and respectful while I was working from home. Thank you!!:)
Business Owner replied on May 19, 2022:
Hi Mal Lea. We're so happy we were able to help you out. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
Survey
5.0/5
May 6, 2022
Tyesha did a great job installing all the new appliances. I appreciate the time she took to making sure everything worked and answering any questions I had. Thanks again.
Business Owner replied on May 9, 2022:
Maher Yazback, Reviews such as yours give us motivation and help us improve our processes. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!