We value your opinion! Tell us how we're doing on your favorite network.

Click Here to Take the Survey

4.9 /5
33 Reviews

May 21, 2018
Mr. Ted has fixed a number of things for us. He makes engaging conversation and he's great with our dog. We appreciate the hard work Mr. Ted and all CMC Maintenance Workers put in to keeping Spyglass an amazing place to live. We've never felt more comfortable in any other apartment.
Business Owner replied on May 21, 2018:
Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Mr. Ted and the rest of the team here at Spyglass Apartments! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
May 18, 2018
James (Crosby I believe) was probably the most courteous and helpful person I’ve ever worked with. He was very attentive, very patient, and very aware of all the fine details of my specific situation (which made me feel very cared for). Thank you again James!
Business Owner replied on May 21, 2018:
Alex, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to James and the rest of the team here at Spyglass Apartments! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
May 18, 2018
I wasn’t here to catch their name
Business Owner replied on May 21, 2018:
Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Spyglass Apartments! We are sorry to hear that the lights were left on and there was dirt in your bathroom, and we will reach out to our team to get more information. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
May 10, 2018
Not sure of his name
Business Owner replied on May 10, 2018:
Hi Skyler, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future.
Best wishes,
Spyglass Apartments
May 9, 2018
The guy that helped me (James Crosby) was really nice and everytime I come into the office with a problem or question he is always willing to help me
Business Owner replied on May 10, 2018:
Luis, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Spyglass Apartments. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!
May 9, 2018
N/A - However James Crosby has made this process very smooth. He is very professional, he answered all of my questions and addressed my concerns in a timely manner. It has been a pleasure to work with him through this stressful process of trying to obtain housing for my son as he will be attending Sante Fe in the Fall of 2018.
Business Owner replied on May 10, 2018:
Hi Kenya, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Spyglass Apartments. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We're glad James and the rest of the team were able to make you feel right at home. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
May 8, 2018
I don't remember who came to do the work, but they were great!
Business Owner replied on May 8, 2018:
Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Spyglass Apartments! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
May 1, 2018
Maria was really helpful with renewing my lease. She made everything quick and easy.
Business Owner replied on May 2, 2018:
Amanda Guasch, we are so happy to read such a great review about Spyglass Apartments and Maria! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

 

Reputation Reviews