We value your opinion! Tell us how we're doing on your favorite network.

Rate Spyglass on Google

NCFAA

2018 STUDENT PROPERTY OF THE YEAR

4.9 /5
91 Reviews

Mar 14, 2019
Survey
Extremely friendly staff, Kylie was wonderful and a pleasure to work with!
Business Owner replied on Mar 19, 2019:
Hello Katie, thank you for taking the time to review Spyglass Apartments. We're happy to hear that our team has been friendly in assisting you, and we'll be sure to let Kylie know about your kind words and positive review. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Mar 14, 2019
Celina explained everything thoroughly and it was all easy to understand with visuals in folders
Business Owner replied on Mar 14, 2019:
Hello Mika, thank you for taking the time to review Spyglass. We're happy to hear that Celina was able to assist you with any questions you may have had, and we'll be sure to let her know about your kind words and positive review. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Mar 13, 2019
Sabrina helped us through the whole process and we are so happy and love our new home. Thank you Sabrina!
Business Owner replied on Mar 13, 2019:
Hi Leah Minchew, thank you so much for your positive comments about Spyglass Apartments and Sabrina, specifically. Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!
Mar 13, 2019
The staff, especially James, was very helpful and guided me through every question I had about the apartments as well as the lease process. The tour was informative and the guide, James, was accommodating and answered any question we had.
Business Owner replied on Mar 13, 2019:
Hello Natalie, thank you for taking the time to provide feedback about Spyglass Apartments. We're happy to hear that James and the rest of our team were able to assist you throughout the leasing process and touring, and we'll be sure to let them know about your kind words and positive review. We hope you enjoy your new home and have a wonderful day!
Mar 12, 2019
Survey
Celina!! She’s wonderful and so sweet. She’s been helping transfer to another apartment in spyglass and she’s been so patient and helpful!!
Business Owner replied on Mar 12, 2019:
Niveen, thank you for taking the time to provide feedback about Spyglass. We're delighted to read such a positive review about our team, and we'll be sure to let Celina know about your kind words and positive feedback. Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!
Nov 14, 2018
Our tour of Spyglass was wonderful! Celina was very friendly and knowledgeable which made getting answers to our questions super nice! My boyfriend and I definitely hope to start our future in Gainesville at Spyglass apartments!
Business Owner replied on Nov 14, 2018:
Hi Hailey,
Thank you so much for your positive comments about Spyglass Apartments and specifically about Celina. We are so glad you had such a good experience on your tour. We look forward to welcoming you home soon.
Have a great day!
Nov 9, 2018
Sabrina Rodriguez assisted me in setting up a lease. throughout the process, she was extremely responsive, attentive, patient, and kind. she even texted to give me instructions while using the online portal. she is a rock star!
Business Owner replied on Nov 12, 2018:
Sarah Hock, we are so happy to read such a great review about Spyglass Apartments and we agree that Sabrina is an incredible asset to our Spyglass team. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Welcome Home!
Oct 31, 2018
The best part about my visit was James being out tour guide because he was really nice and formative. Which made me really enjoy my tour!
Business Owner replied on Oct 31, 2018:
Hello Mayevina, thank you for taking the time to review Spyglass Apartments. We're happy to hear that James was a knowledgable tour guide, and we'll be sure to let him know about your kind words. Have a wonderful day!

 

Reputation Reviews