We value your opinion! Tell us how we're doing on your favorite network.

Rate Spyglass on Google

NCFAA

2018 STUDENT PROPERTY OF THE YEAR

4.9/5
4.9 /5
198 Reviews

Survey
5.0/5
Mar 16, 2020
Celina was so helpful explaining the process and community features.
Business Owner replied on Mar 16, 2020:
Hi Bethann Monty, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Spyglass Apartments. We're happy we could meet your expectations. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.
Survey
5.0/5
Mar 14, 2020
Sabrina helping us!
Business Owner replied on Mar 16, 2020:
Sierra, We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.
Survey
5.0/5
Mar 10, 2020
Kylee and Lynette were very helpful and nice. Kylee especially was very helpful with going through the lease process, made it easy and pain free
Business Owner replied on Mar 10, 2020:
Ben Zipes, We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help.
Survey
5.0/5
Mar 7, 2020
Lynnette was the best one could be at helping us with our lease
Business Owner replied on Mar 9, 2020:
David T.,

Thank you for your 5-Star Review of our team at Spyglass Apartments. We are happy to pass along your comments to our property manager and we are delighted you have chosen to make Spyglass Apartments your new home. We look forward to providing you assistance in the future. Have a great day.

Welcome Home!
Survey
5.0/5
Mar 7, 2020
The support and patience that was shown to us through the application and leasing process.
Business Owner replied on Mar 10, 2020:
Ximena,

Thank you for your 5-Star Review of our team at Spyglass Apartments. We are happy to pass along your comments to our property manager and we are delighted you have chosen to make Spyglass Apartments your new home. We look forward to providing you assistance in the future. Have a great day.

Welcome Home!
Survey
5.0/5
Mar 2, 2020
Celina was very helpful and gave us great answers!
Business Owner replied on Mar 3, 2020:
Sierra, We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations. We will be certain to let Celina know how much you appreciated her assistance and professionalism. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.
Survey
5.0/5
Feb 29, 2020
Survey
Kiana, the guide associate!! She was awesome! There wasn’t a single question, and believe me, we had a lot of them, that she couldn’t answer for us. Incredibly friendly. Her friendliness, along with the apartments themselves will definitely make us lease here!
Business Owner replied on Mar 2, 2020:
Harley Crain, We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations. We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Spyglass Apartments.
Survey
5.0/5
Feb 28, 2020
I’ve searched for tons of apartments and taken many tours. All of which have been intimidating or just not nice enough for me and my friends to even consider living. Kiana helped us with our questions and provided us with the best hospitality one could receive. If she continues with this great service , she’s for sure going to fill up every room you got. She made our apartment journey At SpyGlass feel so welcoming. She did an awesome job!
Business Owner replied on Feb 28, 2020:
Luis Hernandez, Thank you for your kind review. We are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Spyglass Apartments! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.

 

Reputation Reviews