We value your opinion! Tell us how we're doing on your favorite network.

Click Here to Take the Survey

4.9 /5
58 Reviews

Jul 13, 2018
Getting to see what our new apartment will look like and touring the community! Our consultant, Kiana, was amazing, helpful, and friendly. She’s the whole reason we were able to find our new home. My roommates and I can’t wait to move in!
Business Owner replied on Jul 13, 2018:
Destiny Schaffer, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Spyglass Apartments. We are so happy you have decided to make Spyglass Apartments your new home. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
Jul 6, 2018
Super helpful throughout our application process!
Business Owner replied on Jul 6, 2018:
David, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Spyglass Apartments! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Jun 26, 2018
Amber Radan was helpful
Business Owner replied on Jun 27, 2018:
Alex Winsor,
Thank you for your kind review. We are happy to pass along your comments to Amber. We hope to be of service to you again in the future.
Best wishes,
Spyglass Apartments
Jun 21, 2018
Amber Radin at Spyglass Apartments was an absolute pleasure to interact with. She provided customer service of the highest quality, and went out of her way to make sure that I knew how my application was progressing at all times and what my role in the process was.
Business Owner replied on Jun 21, 2018:
We appreciate your positive review regarding your recent experience with us! We will certainly pass on your kudos to Amber and let her know how happy you were with her service. We know that you have many options when choosing an apartment community and we are thrilled that you have chosen Spyglass Apartments. Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day.

Welcome Home!
Jun 19, 2018
Sabrina was helpful
Business Owner replied on Jun 22, 2018:
Krystal Rosensteel, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Sabrina and the team here at Spyglass Apartments! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
Jun 15, 2018
Amber and the rest of the staff were super helpful in answering all of the questions and concerns I had.
Business Owner replied on Jun 18, 2018:
Hi Makenzie Griffin, thank you so much for your positive comments about Spyglass Apartments and our top-notch team. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
Jun 15, 2018
It was nice being able to sign everything electronically without being in person
Business Owner replied on Jun 18, 2018:
Nicholas Peyton, we are so happy to read such a great review about Spyglass Apartments and that our automation offerings met your expectations. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
Jun 15, 2018
Mohsen
Business Owner replied on Jun 15, 2018:
Hi Mohsen Hatami, thank you so much for your 5-Star Rating about Spyglass Apartments! We hope to be of service to you again in the future.
Best wishes,
Spyglass Apartments

 

Reputation Reviews