We value your opinion! Tell us how we're doing on your favorite network.

Rate Spyglass on Google

NCFAA

2018 STUDENT PROPERTY OF THE YEAR

4.9/5
4.9 /5
218 Reviews

Survey
5.0/5
Sep 9, 2020
Survey
The person who did it I think was Nick, I don't remember the name on the hangar too well.
Business Owner replied on Sep 9, 2020:
Dylan Pesante, Thank you so much for the positive review. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.
Survey
5.0/5
Aug 28, 2020
Nate - fixed the bathroom door in about 20 minutes and it’s working perfectly now thank you
Business Owner replied on Aug 28, 2020:
Anthony Perez, We are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We are glad that you call Spyglass home as well!
Survey
5.0/5
Aug 10, 2020
Business Owner replied on Aug 10, 2020:
Frederick Ouellet, We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. We wish you the best of luck in your new home! ~ The Spyglass Team
Survey
5.0/5
Aug 3, 2020
Chris did an excellent job. The AC broke at 9 pm and he was there by 930. He is really knowledgeable and knew exactly how to fix the issue right away. He’s also very nice!
Business Owner replied on Aug 3, 2020:
Caitlin Riggenbach, We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Spyglass Apartments. Thank you again for letting our team know how we did. We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
Jul 23, 2020
Unfortunately, I was not home when the service technician dropped by, but the laundry room door was repaired quickly and works well now! Amazing leasing and maintenance staff!!!
Business Owner replied on Jul 23, 2020:
Hello Anthony Perez, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out.
Survey
5.0/5
Jul 22, 2020
The staff was friendly and helpful! They were quick to help fix anything that broke in my apartment. Also, very pet friendly!
Business Owner replied on Jul 22, 2020:
Regan Kemp, We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations. Thank you for this great review! We wish you the best of luck in your new home. - The Spyglass Team
Survey
5.0/5
Jul 21, 2020
Unfortunately, I was not home when maintenance came.
Business Owner replied on Jul 22, 2020:
Karol Orellana, Thank you so much for your high rating. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Jul 18, 2020
Cellina was fantastic! She was so helpful and knowledgeable about the complex. She was able to answer almost all of our questions and helped find out the answer if she didn’t know it. She really made us feel certain about our decision to try living here!
Business Owner replied on Jul 20, 2020:
Cassidy Craig,

Thank you for your 5-Star Review of our team at Spyglass Apartments. We are happy to pass along your comments to our property manager and we are delighted you have chosen to make Spyglass Apartments your new home. We look forward to providing you assistance in the future. Have a great day.

Welcome Home!

 

Reputation Reviews