We value your opinion! Tell us how we're doing on your favorite network.

Rate Spyglass on Google

NCFAA

2018 STUDENT PROPERTY OF THE YEAR

4.9 /5
141 Reviews

Sep 13, 2019
There is a bunch, the maintenance was really good always trying to help.
Business Owner replied on Sep 13, 2019:
Hello Luis, thank you for taking the time to provide feedback regarding your time at Spyglass Apartments. We're delighted to hear that our maintenance team was able to assist you, and we'll be sure to let them know about your kind words. We're disappointed that you had a bad roommate experience, and we understand how frustrating that can be. We'll pass along your feedback regarding our volleyball court, and we wish you the best of luck in your new home and hope you have a wonderful day.
Aug 22, 2019
Business Owner replied on Aug 22, 2019:
Tatianna Alvarez,

Thank you for your 5-Star Review of our team at Spyglass Apartments. We are happy to pass along your comments to our property manager and we are delighted you have chosen to make Spyglass Apartments your new home. We look forward to providing you assistance in the future. Have a great day.

Welcome Home!
Aug 22, 2019
I loved living at Spyglass!! Customer service was excellent! Staff was always friendly. Maintenance was fast and reliable.
Business Owner replied on Aug 22, 2019:
Hi Marilyn Riker,

Thank you so much for providing your perspective about your time at Spyglass Apartments. We use comments such as yours to improve our processes and former residents provide us with the best perspective so we really appreciate your insight. Your recommendation—as someone who has lived at our property—means so much to us, and we're so happy to have earned it. The CMC team looks forward to serving you in the future if your needs should change again and we hope you will want to refer your friends and family to our apartment communities too. We wish you the best of luck in your new home.

All the Best!
Aug 22, 2019
Business Owner replied on Aug 22, 2019:
Natalie Perez,

Thank you for your 5-Star Review of our team at Spyglass Apartments. We are happy to pass along your comments to our property manager and we are delighted you have chosen to make Spyglass Apartments your new home. We look forward to providing you assistance in the future. Have a great day.

Welcome Home!
Aug 21, 2019
The quiet atmosphere and spacious community. The room layouts are also pretty cute ngl.
Business Owner replied on Aug 21, 2019:
Hi Eric Gorday,

Thank you so much for providing your perspective about your time at Spyglass Apartments. We use comments such as yours to improve our processes and former residents provide us with the best perspective so we really appreciate your insight. Your recommendation—as someone who has lived at our property—means so much to us, and we're so happy to have earned it. The CMC team looks forward to serving you in the future if your needs should change again and we hope you will want to refer your friends and family to our apartment communities too. We wish you the best of luck in your new home.

All the Best!
Aug 21, 2019
It feels very safe, quiet and welcoming
Business Owner replied on Aug 21, 2019:
Hi Madison Francis, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your comments about Spyglass Apartments. We use comments such as yours to improve our processes. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Aug 19, 2019
The apartment was perfectly ready to go when I moved in. The maintenance staff was very prompt and helpful. Both the complex and my apartment were clean, organized, and quiet.
Business Owner replied on Aug 20, 2019:
Benjamin Grubbs, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Spyglass Apartments! We hope to be of service to you again in the future.
Best wishes,
Spyglass Apartments
Aug 14, 2019
Nate was very kind and professional. He was able to solve one of our issues, and explained the situation in regards to the other.
Business Owner replied on Aug 14, 2019:
Kathryn Thibodeau, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Spyglass Apartments! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

 

Reputation Reviews