Leasing for Fall 2024!

Reviews

We value your opinion! Tell us how we're doing on your favorite network.
Rate Spyglass on Google
North Central Florida Apartment Association

2018 STUDENT PROPERTY OF THE YEAR

Reputation Reviews
4.9/5
4.9 /5
296 Reviews

Survey
5.0/5
May 21, 2024
Klint was fast, knowledgeable, and courteous during my maintenance request - he was excellent.
Business Owner replied on May 22, 2024:
Harrison, we're so happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team member! Your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. If there's anything further, we can do for you, we are happy to help!
Survey
5.0/5
May 13, 2024
Business Owner replied on May 14, 2024:
Jayrovi, We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team member. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. We're glad to hear that we fulfilled your expectations during your recent maintenance request. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
Survey
5.0/5
May 8, 2024
Business Owner replied on May 14, 2024:
Rong, We're glad to hear that we fulfilled your expectations during your recent maintenance request. We are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!
Survey
5.0/5
May 6, 2024
Business Owner replied on May 14, 2024:
Hi Tayler, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Spyglass Apartments. We're happy we could meet your expectations! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. Our team is always happy to help.
Survey
5.0/5
May 6, 2024
Business Owner replied on May 14, 2024:
Tayler, We're glad to hear that we fulfilled your expectations during your recent maintenance request. We're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Spyglass Apartments. We do hope we can be of assistance in the future!
Survey
5.0/5
Aug 14, 2023
Lauren, her office staff and maintenance dept. are all top notch here. Always friendly and helpful. All my guests always comment on how well they keep the complex looking so attractive.
Business Owner replied on Aug 14, 2023:
Charles Garrett, We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team. Thank you and have a fantastic day.
Survey
5.0/5
Apr 25, 2023
Tyesha is very helpful and quick!!! She's great
Business Owner replied on Apr 26, 2023:
Skylar Marie Yon, We're glad to hear that we fulfilled your expectations during your recent maintenance request. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience, here at Spyglass Apartments. And we agree...Tyesha is a R⭐CK STAR! If there's anything further, we can do for you, we are happy to help. Have a wonderful day!
Survey
5.0/5
Apr 13, 2023
He is so friendly and nice, always gives the best services
Business Owner replied on Apr 17, 2023:
Diana Your satisfaction is our top priority. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Spyglass Apartments