We value your opinion! Tell us how we're doing on your favorite network.

Rate Spyglass on Google

NCFAA

2018 STUDENT PROPERTY OF THE YEAR

Survey
5.0/5
Jan 28, 2020
Spyglass maintenance
Business Owner replied on Jan 28, 2020:
Hi Fiona Pashollari, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Spyglass Apartments. We're happy we could meet your expectations.
Survey
5.0/5
Jan 27, 2020
Kylee was great and delivered my package with no hassle.
Business Owner replied on Jan 29, 2020:
Pablo Gonzalez, We are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.
Survey
5.0/5
Jan 24, 2020
Kiana always goes above and beyond to help me. She completed an after-hours emergency request for me and was happy to do so. I appreciate her so much!
Business Owner replied on Jan 10, 2020:
Shubam Sharma, Thank you for your kind review. We are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Spyglass Apartments! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.
Survey
5.0/5
Jan 22, 2020
My partner and I toured with Celina, and she was excellent! We loved the property and the unit we toured. Celina was very helpful in answering all of our questions.
Business Owner replied on Jan 22, 2020:
Jenna Rowland, Thank you for your kind review. We are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Spyglass Apartments! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.
Survey
5.0/5
Jan 21, 2020
Lynnette did an awesome job giving a tour!
Business Owner replied on Jan 22, 2020:
Faith Alvarez, Thank you for your kind review. We are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Spyglass Apartments! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.
Survey
4.0/5
Jan 16, 2020
By far, doing great.
Business Owner replied on Jan 16, 2020:
Juan Quiroga Virreira,

Thank you for your positive review of our team at Spyglass Apartments. We are happy to pass along your comments to our property manager and we are delighted you have chosen to make Spyglass Apartments your new home. We look forward to providing you assistance in the future. Have a great day.

Welcome Home!
Survey
5.0/5
Jan 10, 2020
Our tour was a great experience. Celina was very Patient, Informative and willing to help us with all of our questions. My friends and I enjoyed our tour.
Business Owner replied on Jan 15, 2020:
Kenya Hagan, Thank you for your kind review. We are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Spyglass Apartments! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.
Survey
5.0/5
Jan 2, 2020
I was expecting a fresh food delivery on the day I was leaving for a conference. Kylee from the front office offered to keep the items cooled for me and dropped it off at my door the day I returned. The entire team is always amazing, but this was... just wow! Thank you so much!!
Business Owner replied on Jan 3, 2020:
Simon Barke, Thank you for your kind review. We are happy to pass along your comments to Kylee and the team here at Spyglass Apartments! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.

 

Reputation Reviews