We value your opinion! Tell us how we're doing on your favorite network.

Rate Spyglass on Google

NCFAA

2018 STUDENT PROPERTY OF THE YEAR

Survey
4.0/5
Aug 21, 2019
The quiet atmosphere and spacious community. The room layouts are also pretty cute ngl.
Business Owner replied on Aug 21, 2019:
Hi Eric Gorday,

Thank you so much for providing your perspective about your time at Spyglass Apartments. We use comments such as yours to improve our processes and former residents provide us with the best perspective so we really appreciate your insight. Your recommendation—as someone who has lived at our property—means so much to us, and we're so happy to have earned it. The CMC team looks forward to serving you in the future if your needs should change again and we hope you will want to refer your friends and family to our apartment communities too. We wish you the best of luck in your new home.

All the Best!
Survey
4.0/5
Aug 21, 2019
It feels very safe, quiet and welcoming
Business Owner replied on Aug 21, 2019:
Hi Madison Francis, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your comments about Spyglass Apartments. We use comments such as yours to improve our processes. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Survey
5.0/5
Aug 19, 2019
The apartment was perfectly ready to go when I moved in. The maintenance staff was very prompt and helpful. Both the complex and my apartment were clean, organized, and quiet.
Business Owner replied on Aug 20, 2019:
Benjamin Grubbs, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Spyglass Apartments! We hope to be of service to you again in the future.
Best wishes,
Spyglass Apartments
Survey
5.0/5
Aug 14, 2019
Nate was very kind and professional. He was able to solve one of our issues, and explained the situation in regards to the other.
Business Owner replied on Aug 14, 2019:
Kathryn Thibodeau, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Spyglass Apartments! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
Survey
5.0/5
Aug 14, 2019
N/A
Business Owner replied on Aug 14, 2019:
Troup Emmons,

Thank you for your 5-Star Review of our team at Spyglass Apartments. We are happy to pass along your comments to our property manager and we are delighted you have chosen to make Spyglass Apartments your new home. We look forward to providing you assistance in the future. Have a great day.

Welcome Home!
Survey
4.0/5
Jul 9, 2019
Nate did a quick and efficient job repairing my door handle
Business Owner replied on Jul 9, 2019:
Bronson Glatz, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
Survey
5.0/5
Jul 2, 2019
Leo was super friendly and was quick making the repairs
Business Owner replied on Jul 3, 2019:
Sam Acevedo, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Leo and the rest of the team here at Spyglass Apartments! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Survey
5.0/5
Jul 1, 2019
Spyglass is the best thing that ever happened to me. The staff is amazing and extremely helpful with everything. It is a quiet and safe community. I loved living here so much. I will be moving back in when I come back to Gainesville! I am currently living in Orlando and the staff at the community i live in is not nearly as competent. Lauren is an amazing property manager and all the leasing agents are great! Thank you.
Business Owner replied on Jul 1, 2019:
Hello Maria, thank you so much for such kind words regarding Spyglass Apartments. Lauren and the rest of the team will be delighted to hear about your feedback, and we can't wait for you to move back in! We appreciate your feedback about maintenance and will pass this information along to our property manager. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

 

Reputation Reviews