We value your opinion! Tell us how we're doing on your favorite network.

Rate Spyglass on Google

NCFAA

2018 STUDENT PROPERTY OF THE YEAR

Survey
5.0/5
Mar 2, 2020
Celina was very helpful and gave us great answers!
Business Owner replied on Mar 3, 2020:
Sierra, We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations. We will be certain to let Celina know how much you appreciated her assistance and professionalism. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.
Survey
5.0/5
Feb 29, 2020
Survey
Kiana, the guide associate!! She was awesome! There wasn’t a single question, and believe me, we had a lot of them, that she couldn’t answer for us. Incredibly friendly. Her friendliness, along with the apartments themselves will definitely make us lease here!
Business Owner replied on Mar 2, 2020:
Harley Crain, We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations. We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Spyglass Apartments.
Survey
5.0/5
Feb 28, 2020
I’ve searched for tons of apartments and taken many tours. All of which have been intimidating or just not nice enough for me and my friends to even consider living. Kiana helped us with our questions and provided us with the best hospitality one could receive. If she continues with this great service , she’s for sure going to fill up every room you got. She made our apartment journey At SpyGlass feel so welcoming. She did an awesome job!
Business Owner replied on Feb 28, 2020:
Luis Hernandez, Thank you for your kind review. We are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Spyglass Apartments! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.
Survey
5.0/5
Feb 28, 2020
Survey
Jamie, he is the best and he is always looking out for others! He is amazing at his job!! He is so kind and encouraging. I love his spirit and energy!
Business Owner replied on Feb 28, 2020:
Mayevina Guerrier, Thank you for your kind review. We are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Spyglass Apartments! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.
Survey
5.0/5
Feb 27, 2020
Lynnette was extremely helpful throughout the entire process of signing my Spyglass lease. She was always very responsive and clear. With her help, signing a lease was made extremely easy and stress-free.
Business Owner replied on Feb 27, 2020:
Julia Kolbasiuk, We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
Feb 20, 2020
The welcoming nature!! Especially from staff members like Lynnette who went over and beyond to help!
Business Owner replied on Feb 21, 2020:
Hi Cindy, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Spyglass Apartments. We're happy we could meet your expectations. We'll be sure to let Lynnette and the rest of our team know about your kind words and we hope you have a wonderful day!
Survey
5.0/5
Feb 19, 2020
Getting everything figured out with Sabrina’s help
Business Owner replied on Feb 21, 2020:
Michelle, Thank you for your kind review. We are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Spyglass Apartments! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.
Survey
5.0/5
Feb 17, 2020
Survey
Alyssa was awesome at explaining all the details of the apartment and the amenities. I was very impressed to know that she was fairly new. She made my experience great!
Business Owner replied on Feb 17, 2020:
Alicia Lang, Thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care.

 

Reputation Reviews