We value your opinion! Tell us how we're doing on your favorite network.

Rate Spyglass on Google

NCFAA

2018 STUDENT PROPERTY OF THE YEAR

Survey
5.0/5
Oct 11, 2019
Survey
Emily was very welcoming and helpful answering my questions.
Business Owner replied on Oct 11, 2019:
Hi Kaley Zankofsky, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Spyglass Apartments. We're happy we could meet your expectations. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.
Survey
5.0/5
Oct 8, 2019
Jamie did a great job with repainting the walls, good guy
Business Owner replied on Oct 9, 2019:
Rakib Rashid, We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations. We will tell Jamie that you were satisfied with his service. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Thanks again and take care.
Survey
5.0/5
Oct 4, 2019
Kiana. She helped me so much and not only did she come to help promptly, but when she even came back a second time when I let her know the bug was still here. I feel so grateful for her!
Business Owner replied on Oct 4, 2019:
Shubam Sharma, Thank you for your kind review. We are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Spyglass Apartments! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.
Survey
5.0/5
Sep 23, 2019
Everyone from front staff were very nice and pleasant.
Business Owner replied on Sep 23, 2019:
Hello Tazmyn Kierstead, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.
Survey
5.0/5
Sep 13, 2019
There is a bunch, the maintenance was really good always trying to help.
Business Owner replied on Sep 13, 2019:
Hello Luis, thank you for taking the time to provide feedback regarding your time at Spyglass Apartments. We're delighted to hear that our maintenance team was able to assist you, and we'll be sure to let them know about your kind words. We're disappointed that you had a bad roommate experience, and we understand how frustrating that can be. We'll pass along your feedback regarding our volleyball court, and we wish you the best of luck in your new home and hope you have a wonderful day.
Survey
5.0/5
Aug 22, 2019
Business Owner replied on Aug 22, 2019:
Tatianna Alvarez,

Thank you for your 5-Star Review of our team at Spyglass Apartments. We are happy to pass along your comments to our property manager and we are delighted you have chosen to make Spyglass Apartments your new home. We look forward to providing you assistance in the future. Have a great day.

Welcome Home!
Survey
5.0/5
Aug 22, 2019
I loved living at Spyglass!! Customer service was excellent! Staff was always friendly. Maintenance was fast and reliable.
Business Owner replied on Aug 22, 2019:
Hi Marilyn Riker,

Thank you so much for providing your perspective about your time at Spyglass Apartments. We use comments such as yours to improve our processes and former residents provide us with the best perspective so we really appreciate your insight. Your recommendation—as someone who has lived at our property—means so much to us, and we're so happy to have earned it. The CMC team looks forward to serving you in the future if your needs should change again and we hope you will want to refer your friends and family to our apartment communities too. We wish you the best of luck in your new home.

All the Best!
Survey
5.0/5
Aug 22, 2019
Business Owner replied on Aug 22, 2019:
Natalie Perez,

Thank you for your 5-Star Review of our team at Spyglass Apartments. We are happy to pass along your comments to our property manager and we are delighted you have chosen to make Spyglass Apartments your new home. We look forward to providing you assistance in the future. Have a great day.

Welcome Home!

 

Reputation Reviews