We value your opinion! Tell us how we're doing on your favorite network.

Rate Spyglass on Google

NCFAA

2018 STUDENT PROPERTY OF THE YEAR

4.9/5
4.9 /5
161 Reviews

Survey
4.0/5
Nov 27, 2019
I appreciate all who helped!
Business Owner replied on Nov 27, 2019:
Matthew Deamud, Thank you for your kind review. We are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Spyglass Apartments! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.
Survey
5.0/5
Nov 25, 2019
Celina! She was so happy and cheerful, it really made an impression. She answered all our questions and made everything super simple (:
Business Owner replied on Nov 26, 2019:
Hello Jenna Padrta, Thank you for your valuable feedback regarding Celina. We really appreciate it. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.
Survey
5.0/5
Nov 20, 2019
Survey
Nathan was great! He's always so helpful and nice. My curtains look great now that they are up!
Business Owner replied on Nov 22, 2019:
Ximena, We are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.
Survey
5.0/5
Nov 20, 2019
Super helpful! Got the job done quick!
Business Owner replied on Nov 22, 2019:
Jordyn, Thank you for your kind review. We are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Spyglass Apartments! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out.
Survey
5.0/5
Nov 20, 2019
He hung up my curtains and they look AMAZING!
Business Owner replied on Nov 22, 2019:
Ximena Paz, We're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Nov 13, 2019
Celina was so sweet ,relatable,informative and really excells at selling an apartment and answered all the questions..thankyou !
Business Owner replied on Nov 13, 2019:
Hello Lisa Friedrich, We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Nov 12, 2019
Nate always does an amazing job and is professional and courteous. He is extremely helpful and consistently goes above and beyond. If we have more issues than just the submitted request, he has no problem helping us out and completing all tasks that need attending to. He even took our trash out one day for us just out of the kindness of his heart.
Business Owner replied on Nov 12, 2019:
Hello Angela George, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out.
Survey
5.0/5
Nov 11, 2019
Jamie from Maintenance came in to repaint a closet wall of ours and was very thorough in his work and communication and made sure to complete it in a timely manner. Additionally, while walking to take out the garbage, he insisted that he take it out for us and was very kind. Every encounter that we have had with Jamie has been above excellent. It’s people like Jamie that make the residents feel welcomed here and we want you to know we are very happy that he is part of the SpyGlass Team.
Business Owner replied on Nov 12, 2019:
Hi Andreana Apostolopoulos & Justin Wyzkiewicz, We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.

 

Reputation Reviews