We value your opinion! Tell us how we're doing on your favorite network.

Click Here to Take the Survey

Oct 16, 2018
I reported the issue in person to the staff at the front office. They were both (working around noon on Saturday 10/13) very responsive and informed me that due to the nature of my emergency they would notify emergency maintenance. I ran errands from about noon to 7 pm, and when I came home there was a big drying fan drying the wet spot on my carpet, meaning they responded immediately. They came to install the remaining pieces and clean up first thing Monday morning. Handled excellently by all staff throughout the entire process.
Business Owner replied on Oct 16, 2018:
Michael Levecque,
We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Spyglass Apartments. Thank you for your input. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Oct 15, 2018
The treatment and professionalism that James portrayed
Business Owner replied on Oct 15, 2018:
Hello Ernest, thank you for taking the time to review Spyglass Apartments. We're happy to hear that James was able to assist you in a professional manner, and we'll be sure to let him know about your kind words. Have a wonderful day!
Oct 15, 2018
Celina was super helpful and kind!
Business Owner replied on Oct 15, 2018:
Hi Estefania Borges, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!
Sep 30, 2018
Maria was a wonderful tour guide, and all your staff was very professional.
Business Owner replied on Oct 1, 2018:
Rachel Lotze,
Thank you for your kind review. We are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Spyglass Apartments! Your recommendation means a lot and we appreciate it. Have an amazing day!
Sep 24, 2018
I am not sure of his name, but he did a great job and definitely deserves the 5 stars !
Business Owner replied on Sep 25, 2018:
Samantha Tournesy, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Spyglass Apartments! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!
Sep 18, 2018
We live in Maryland, and I want to give kudos to Sabrina Rodriguez and the staff at Spyglass apartments in Gainesville for helping us 'remotely' complete the leasing process for my daughter's apartment next year. We had a few technical problems with the process. Some were caused by us submitting forms too quickly, and others were due to an issue with the application website. Each time, emailed questions and issues were answered and resolved quickly and painlessly. My daughter and I had the opportunity to tour the model apartment with Sabrina last month during a brief visit to Gainesville to visit the Sante Fe College zoo program and see some of the potential appartment communities where she could live as a student. The overall appearance of Spyglass and the wealth of information Sabrina provided us helped to make the decision that Spyglass was where my daughter wanted to live next year. Now that the leasing process is completed, my daughter is anxiously looking forward to move-in next August. - Paul Ingson
Business Owner replied on Sep 19, 2018:
Hello Paul, thank you for taking the time to leave such a thoughtful 5-star review for Spyglass. We're so happy to hear that Sabrina and the rest of our team has been able to assist you in the process to find a new home for your daughter. We know how stressful that can be! Our apartment community's appearance is a top priority to us so we're glad that you loved it as much as we do. We'll be sure to let Sabrina and the rest of our team know about your kind words. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help. Have a wonderful day!
Sep 17, 2018
Knowledgeable leasing agent
Business Owner replied on Sep 19, 2018:
Hello Clayton, thank you for the 5-star review. We're glad to hear that our leasing specialists were able to assist you, and we'll be sure to let them know about your kind words. Have a great day!
Sep 17, 2018
James Crosby was absolutely wonderful as our tour guide he answered every question we threw at him! He was absolutely wonderful!
Business Owner replied on Sep 19, 2018:
Hello Abigail, thank you for taking the time to leave a 5-star review for Spyglass Apartments. We're so glad to hear that James and the rest of our team were able to assist you, and we'll be sure to let them know about your kind words. We hope you have a great day!

 

Reputation Reviews