We value your opinion! Tell us how we're doing on your favorite network.

Rate Spyglass on Google

NCFAA

2018 STUDENT PROPERTY OF THE YEAR

Feb 1, 2019
Celina showed us around and she was very friendly and great at making sure we understood everything about Spyglass. She answered all of our questions and made us feel at home!!
Business Owner replied on Feb 1, 2019:
Hello Natalie Brown, thank you for taking the time to review Spyglass Apartments. We're happy to hear that Celina was able to assist you and answer any questions you may have had, and we'll be sure to let her know about your kind words and positive review. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Jan 30, 2019
I toured a couple weeks ago and just signed. Celina was extremely helpful and knowledgeable regarding any questions I had.
Business Owner replied on Jan 30, 2019:
Hello Caroline, thank you for taking the time to review Spyglass Apartments. We're happy to hear that Celina was helpful and able to answer questions that you had, and we're so happy that you've chosen Spyglass as your home. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything comes up. Take care!
Jan 29, 2019
Sabrina was super friendly and we loved the complex!
Business Owner replied on Jan 30, 2019:
Hello Kelsey, thank you for taking the time to review Spyglass Apartments. We're happy to hear that Sabrina was helpful, and we'll be sure to let her know about your kind words and positive review. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Jan 26, 2019
Sabrina was and has been extremely helpful from the start. She is very attentive and truly cares about the clients concerns.
Business Owner replied on Jan 29, 2019:
Hello Ta'Lia, thank you for taking the time to review Spyglass Apartments. We're happy to hear that Sabrina was able to assist you, and we'll be sure to let her know about your kind words and positive review. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Jan 22, 2019
The tour James was very polite and helpful
Business Owner replied on Jan 22, 2019:
Hello Tajanay, thank you for taking the time to review Spyglass Apartments. We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your tour of our community, and we'll be sure to let James know about your kind words and positive review. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Jan 21, 2019
I toured on Saturday January 14 and 19 both Maria and kylee were super informative! I signed with Maria and she was awesome with answering all my questions and also with helping me sign my lease!
Business Owner replied on Feb 6, 2019:
Hello Sydney, thank you for taking the time to review Spyglass Apartments. We're happy to hear that Maria and Kylee were helpful during your tour and signing, and we'll be sure to let them know about your kind words. We hope you enjoy your new home and have a wonderful day!
Jan 19, 2019
Kylee was super awesome during our tour, she answered all our answers and she was super energetic fun. Maria was sweet and ralatable.
Business Owner replied on Jan 22, 2019:
Hello Iria, thank you for taking the time to review Spyglass Apartments. We're happy to hear that Kylee and Maria were able to answer questions and provide a positive experience for you at our community, and we'll be sure to let them know about your kind words and positive review. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Jan 18, 2019
Sabrina was extremely nice and helpful!
Business Owner replied on Jan 18, 2019:
Angela George, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Spyglass Apartments!

 

Reputation Reviews