JOIN THE FALL 2023 VIP LIST!

Reviews

We value your opinion! Tell us how we're doing on your favorite network.
Rate Spyglass on Google
North Central Florida Apartment Association

2018 STUDENT PROPERTY OF THE YEAR

Reputation Reviews
Survey
5.0/5
May 6, 2022
Tyesha did a great job installing all the new appliances. I appreciate the time she took to making sure everything worked and answering any questions I had. Thanks again.
Business Owner replied on May 9, 2022:
Maher Yazback, Reviews such as yours give us motivation and help us improve our processes. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
Survey
5.0/5
Apr 29, 2022
Sabrina from customer service was very helpful, patient and answered all my questions during the process
Business Owner replied on May 2, 2022:
Hello Mohamed Ismail, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out.
Survey
5.0/5
Apr 29, 2022
We came to tour and fell in love with the place. Sabrina was an angel and helped us apply on site so we could sign our lease later that day. I am so grateful for her help and so lucky we found our apartment!
Business Owner replied on May 2, 2022:
Lexi, We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations. Thank you again for letting our team know how we did. We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
Apr 29, 2022
very patient and helpful. Her service is perfect
Business Owner replied on May 2, 2022:
Peng Xiao, We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Spyglass Apartments. We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
Apr 29, 2022
Sabrina provided an excellent service
Business Owner replied on May 2, 2022:
Roman Chavero, We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you, and have a fantastic day.
Survey
5.0/5
Apr 23, 2022
I put my maintaince order over the weekend, so I knew it wasn't going to get done right away. I was surprised and happy with how quickly maintaince was able to resolve my washer problem. Tyesha came on Monday, figured out the problem, and determined that a part had to be ordered. I wasn't expecting Tyesha to come back any time soon with the part, but they were back first thing in the morning with the new part and fixed my washer. It's working great now!
Business Owner replied on Apr 25, 2022:
Ximena Paz Cardenas, We are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out.
Survey
5.0/5
Apr 20, 2022
Always a great job with Spyglass Maintenance workers. Keep up the great job
Business Owner replied on Apr 20, 2022:
Hello Ariel Romero, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day.
Survey
5.0/5
Apr 12, 2022
Thanks again for the great service
Business Owner replied on Apr 13, 2022:
Hi Kristina Ellison, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Spyglass Apartments. We're happy we could meet your expectations. We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care.