We value your opinion! Tell us how we're doing on your favorite network.

Rate Spyglass on Google

NCFAA

2018 STUDENT PROPERTY OF THE YEAR

Apr 4, 2019
Survey
Kylee was super helpful and willing to work with my friends and i about a reasonable apartment plan. she has gone above and beyond and we really enjoyed having her on our case. we are super excited to live at spyglass apartments and we’ve recommended the place to all of our friends.
Business Owner replied on Apr 4, 2019:
Hello Jasmin, thank you for taking the time to review Spyglass Apartments. We're happy to hear that Kylee was able to assist you, and we'll be sure to let her know about your kind words and positive review. We hope you enjoy your new home and have a wonderful day!
Apr 3, 2019
I signed a lease with Kylee. She is very professional and was able to communicate what documentation I needed to provide effectively. Made the process easy.
Business Owner replied on Apr 4, 2019:
Hello Garrett, thank you for taking the time to review Spyglass Apartments. We're delighted to hear that Kylee was professional and communicative while assisting you, and we'll be sure to let her know about your kind words and positive review. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Apr 3, 2019
How friendly and nice Kylee was with my friends and I! She’s been so patient and super helpful to me!!
Business Owner replied on Apr 4, 2019:
Hello Natalie, thank you for taking the time to review Spyglass Apartments. We're happy to hear that Kylee was friendly and helpful while assisting you, and we'll be sure to let her know about your kind words and positive review. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Apr 3, 2019
Our tour guide Kylee was unbelievably sweet and helpful. Every time my girlfriend and I went in Kylee would greet us with a smile and an extremely positive attitude. She was super helpful and we loved having her as our guide!
Business Owner replied on Apr 3, 2019:
Evan Hornbuckle, we are so happy to read such a great review about Spyglass Apartments! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Spyglass Apartments!
Apr 3, 2019
Survey
I loved getting to look around the apartment and Kylee was extremely helpful in showing us around and answering any questions we had.
Business Owner replied on Apr 3, 2019:
Hello James, thank you for taking the time to review Spyglass Apartments. We're happy to hear that Kylee was able to provide you with an informative tour, and we'll be sure to let her know about your positive review and kind words. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Apr 3, 2019
Survey
The friendliness and service of our your guide (Kylee) was spot on! She was so warm and inviting and really made the whole process go by very quickly. She was patient when we had questions and was always there when we had questions! We loved her!
Business Owner replied on Apr 3, 2019:
Hello Evan, thank you for taking the time to review Spyglass Apartments. We're happy to hear that Kylee was able to assist you, and we'll be sure to let her know about your kind words and positive feedback. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Apr 3, 2019
Survey
Kylee was so down to earth and knew exactly how to describe the appartment to us. If I recall she told me "what I like about spyglass Is that it's a home away from school. Not and appartment that makes me feel like I'm still at school."
Business Owner replied on Apr 3, 2019:
Hello Valeria, thank you for taking the time to provide feedback about Spyglass Apartments. We're delighted to hear such kind words about our team, and we'll be sure to let them know about your positive review. We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
Apr 3, 2019
Sabrina was very helpful and knowledgeable through the entire process. And any problems or questions I had, she was able to solve and answer quickly and efficiently
Business Owner replied on Apr 3, 2019:
Hello Hollie, thank you for taking the time to review Spyglass Apartments. We're happy to hear that Sabrina was helpful and knowledgable while assisting you, and we'll be sure to let her know about your kind words and positive review. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

 

Reputation Reviews