We value your opinion! Tell us how we're doing on your favorite network.

Rate Spyglass on Google

NCFAA

2018 STUDENT PROPERTY OF THE YEAR

May 28, 2019
Kylee was very sweet and easy to talk to. She was able to answer any questions we had.
Business Owner replied on May 28, 2019:
Kaela, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Spyglass Apartments! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
May 24, 2019
Very personalized tour with Kylee. She took the time out to make us feel comfortable about sending our first child off to college with a nice place to live.
Business Owner replied on May 28, 2019:
Dave Gallo, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Kylee and the rest of the team here at Spyglass Apartments! If you or your child ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
May 20, 2019
Survey
Sabrina was the lady who has been helping me get my lease done, she has been the best person to walk me through it and has been nothing but kind and helpful. My experience would not have been the same without her.
Business Owner replied on May 24, 2019:
Victoria Grubb, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Spyglass Apartments! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
May 20, 2019
Sabrina is the best she was very patient and consistently keep me to update with every thing i need to know very friendly and sweet
Business Owner replied on May 20, 2019:
Jimmy, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Sabrina and the team here at Spyglass Apartments! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
May 20, 2019
Amazing employees!
Business Owner replied on May 20, 2019:
Denisse, We are so happy to read such a great review about Spyglass Apartments! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!
May 17, 2019
Definitely talking with Ky! She was super helpful and really made the leasing process a breeze. She was very knowledgeable and made everything easy to understand.
Business Owner replied on May 17, 2019:
Hi Sebastian, thank you so much for your positive comments about Spyglass Apartments! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
May 9, 2019
Sabrina was super helpful and patient. Thank you!
Business Owner replied on May 10, 2019:
Patricia Nagel, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Spyglass Apartments! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Apr 24, 2019
Mr. Chris was quick, professional and all the while apologetic and courteous.
Business Owner replied on Apr 24, 2019:
Masika Ogarro, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Spyglass Apartments! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

 

Reputation Reviews