JOIN THE FALL 2023 VIP LIST!

Reviews

We value your opinion! Tell us how we're doing on your favorite network.
Rate Spyglass on Google
North Central Florida Apartment Association

2018 STUDENT PROPERTY OF THE YEAR

Reputation Reviews
Survey
5.0/5
Apr 23, 2022
I put my maintaince order over the weekend, so I knew it wasn't going to get done right away. I was surprised and happy with how quickly maintaince was able to resolve my washer problem. Tyesha came on Monday, figured out the problem, and determined that a part had to be ordered. I wasn't expecting Tyesha to come back any time soon with the part, but they were back first thing in the morning with the new part and fixed my washer. It's working great now!
Business Owner replied on Apr 25, 2022:
Ximena Paz Cardenas, We are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out.
Survey
5.0/5
Apr 20, 2022
Always a great job with Spyglass Maintenance workers. Keep up the great job
Business Owner replied on Apr 20, 2022:
Hello Ariel Romero, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day.
Survey
5.0/5
Apr 12, 2022
Thanks again for the great service
Business Owner replied on Apr 13, 2022:
Hi Kristina Ellison, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Spyglass Apartments. We're happy we could meet your expectations. We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
Apr 12, 2022
Thank you for your quick response. Tyesha repaired my toilet quickly.
Business Owner replied on Apr 13, 2022:
Hello Ellie, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Apr 11, 2022
Tyesha is very efficient and friendly.
Business Owner replied on Apr 11, 2022:
Lucia, We're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Spyglass Apartments
Survey
5.0/5
Feb 27, 2022
Tyesha was awesome! She’s always fast and efficient
Business Owner replied on Feb 28, 2022:
Shelby N. Potts, We're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us. We sincerely thank you for the positive review and look forward to seeing you again soon.
Survey
5.0/5
Feb 18, 2022
Survey
I loveeee Tyesha. She always comes and fixes whatever I have going on. Shes fast too
Business Owner replied on Feb 18, 2022:
Ariel, We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations. Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day.
Survey
5.0/5
Feb 15, 2022
She was very nice and helpful. Quick too. I really appreciated it
Business Owner replied on Feb 15, 2022:
Arielromero, We are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Spyglass Apartments. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care.