We value your opinion! Tell us how we're doing on your favorite network.

Rate Spyglass on Google

NCFAA

2018 STUDENT PROPERTY OF THE YEAR

May 20, 2019
Amazing employees!
Business Owner replied on May 20, 2019:
Denisse, We are so happy to read such a great review about Spyglass Apartments! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!
May 17, 2019
Definitely talking with Ky! She was super helpful and really made the leasing process a breeze. She was very knowledgeable and made everything easy to understand.
Business Owner replied on May 17, 2019:
Hi Sebastian, thank you so much for your positive comments about Spyglass Apartments! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
May 9, 2019
Sabrina was super helpful and patient. Thank you!
Business Owner replied on May 10, 2019:
Patricia Nagel, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Spyglass Apartments! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Apr 24, 2019
Mr. Chris was quick, professional and all the while apologetic and courteous.
Business Owner replied on Apr 24, 2019:
Masika Ogarro, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Spyglass Apartments! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!
Apr 22, 2019
Maria was very attentive to my needs and she was very polite and really showed that she cared about where I would be leasing for the upcoming semester .
Business Owner replied on Apr 23, 2019:
Vilaine Paul,

Thank you for your 5-Star Review of our team at Spyglass Apartments. We are happy to pass along your comments to our property manager and we are delighted you have chosen to make Spyglass Apartments your new home. We look forward to providing you assistance in the future. Have a great day.

Welcome Home!
Apr 19, 2019
I felt very welcomed by Celina the first time I took the tour! Feeling excited to move in !
Business Owner replied on Apr 19, 2019:
Denisse,

Thank you for your 5-Star Review of our team at Spyglass Apartments. We are happy to pass along your comments to our property manager and we are delighted you have chosen to make Spyglass Apartments your new home. We look forward to providing you assistance in the future. Have a great day.

Welcome Home!
Apr 17, 2019
Kylee has been very helpful
Business Owner replied on Apr 18, 2019:
Marci Goodwin, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Spyglass Apartments! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!
Apr 17, 2019
The interaction with Ms. Kylee was very informative. My son is moving out for college and he had lots of questions. She remain professional and answered questions that did not pertain to the apartment like there is a bus line outside of the apartment complex. Her timely response and follow up has removed one stressor about his transition from home to college life. I look forward to his transition and believe if everyone working there is as great as Ms. Kylee he selected the best complex for our needs.
Business Owner replied on Apr 17, 2019:
Hi Duaneda Brown, thank you so much for your positive comments about Spyglass Apartments! Our team takes great pride in creating an exceptional customer experience so we are elated to know your family received top-notch care. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

 

Reputation Reviews