We value your opinion! Tell us how we're doing on your favorite network.

Rate Spyglass on Google

NCFAA

2018 STUDENT PROPERTY OF THE YEAR

4.9 /5
132 Reviews

Jul 9, 2019
Nate did a quick and efficient job repairing my door handle
Business Owner replied on Jul 9, 2019:
Bronson Glatz, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
Jul 2, 2019
Leo was super friendly and was quick making the repairs
Business Owner replied on Jul 3, 2019:
Sam Acevedo, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Leo and the rest of the team here at Spyglass Apartments! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Jul 1, 2019
Spyglass is the best thing that ever happened to me. The staff is amazing and extremely helpful with everything. It is a quiet and safe community. I loved living here so much. I will be moving back in when I come back to Gainesville! I am currently living in Orlando and the staff at the community i live in is not nearly as competent. Lauren is an amazing property manager and all the leasing agents are great! Thank you.
Business Owner replied on Jul 1, 2019:
Hello Maria, thank you so much for such kind words regarding Spyglass Apartments. Lauren and the rest of the team will be delighted to hear about your feedback, and we can't wait for you to move back in! We appreciate your feedback about maintenance and will pass this information along to our property manager. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Jun 20, 2019
Sabrina from the leasing office provided outstanding service; her communication and attention-to-retail was amazing!
Business Owner replied on Jun 20, 2019:
Hi Steeven Ulloa Vallejo, thank you so much for your positive comments about Spyglass Apartments! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!
Jun 13, 2019
Kylee was very enthusiastic and clearly cared about my tour experience. she provided excellent customer service.
Business Owner replied on Jun 14, 2019:
Kristine Wilson, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Spyglass Apartments! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Jun 13, 2019
Survey
Kylee was really informative and charismatic. Throughout the the tour, Kylee was able to answer every question I had and even provided me with extra information. I was very pleased and felt welcomed. That small, friendly interaction made the difference when viewing the various apartments.
Business Owner replied on Jun 14, 2019:
Karol Orellana, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Spyglass Apartments. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
Jun 13, 2019
Survey
2 weeks after signing a lease for my son to live in Spy Glass, he got accepted to UCF. We needed to sublease his apartment, or we would end up paying for TWO places for him to live. Before we let him accept admission to UCF, I called Spy Glass and spoke with Kylee, who reassured me that they would do everything they could to find a person to sublease for us. She seemed so confident that she could do it, so we went ahead with planning to attend UCF. Kaylee and Sabrina reassured me that it would all work out, and it did! They found someone to sublease by mid June, well before we would have had to pay the first month's rent. They were so nice and professional and pleasant to work with. While I am happy that my son will be attending UCF, I am sure he would have really loved living at Spy Glass if he had ended up moving to Gainesville. I highly recommend them.
Business Owner replied on Jun 14, 2019:
Karen Perry, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Jun 13, 2019
Great staff. Sabrina was really fast responding all my concerns
Business Owner replied on Jun 13, 2019:
Edwin Ng, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Spyglass Apartments! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

 

Reputation Reviews