JOIN THE FALL 2023 VIP LIST!

Reviews

We value your opinion! Tell us how we're doing on your favorite network.
Rate Spyglass on Google
North Central Florida Apartment Association

2018 STUDENT PROPERTY OF THE YEAR

Reputation Reviews
4.9/5
4.9 /5
279 Reviews

Survey
5.0/5
Dec 7, 2022
Tyesha did a great job and is always courteous.
Business Owner replied on Dec 7, 2022:
Hello Tyler Marth, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. Our team is always happy to help.
Survey
5.0/5
Nov 29, 2022
Jamie is the nicest and he always speaks and always very cheerful and overall great!
Business Owner replied on Nov 29, 2022:
Skylar Yon, Thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review. We always strive to provide top-quality service to our residents and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Spyglass Apartments. We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
Oct 5, 2022
Tyesha is both incredibly knowledgeable and personable. During service I was impressed with her mastery of technical repair. However, what is more impressive is her ability to exude a warm and reassuring presence. She was also great with our rowdy dogs! Thank you Tye!!
Business Owner replied on Oct 5, 2022:
Kylee Field, Thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We always strive to provide top-quality service to our residents and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Spyglass Apartments.
Survey
5.0/5
Aug 23, 2022
Great service. Quick response. Very nice technician.
Business Owner replied on Aug 23, 2022:
Hello Pepo, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. Thank you again for letting our team know how we did. We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
Jun 25, 2022
Give her a raise always great service every time
Business Owner replied on Jun 27, 2022:
Joseph Forcine, Thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help.
Survey
5.0/5
Jun 24, 2022
Tyesha is always wonderful
Business Owner replied on Jun 24, 2022:
Jessica Mesnick, Thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review. We always strive to provide top-quality service to our residents and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Spyglass Apartments.
Survey
5.0/5
Jun 9, 2022
Tyesha is one of the maintenance crew and did an amazing job explaining everything to me about my wash machine issue. Felt comfortable with her! She’s amazing and excellent at her job
Business Owner replied on Jun 9, 2022:
Nadeja Edwin, We are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Spyglass Apartments. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
May 26, 2022
Tyesha was extremely professional and quick with her work. She has come several times to remedy requests for A/C filters, lightbulbs and our fridge filter. I always have a nice conversation and she loves saying hello to our pup. Whenever I see her she’ll wave at me from her golf cart or give me a smile and I always look out for her. I feel like she’s a community friend and I appreciate all of the work she’s done for us in our unit. Much love and many blessings her way as she is such a great employee.
Business Owner replied on May 27, 2022:
Makenzie Meikle, Hearing about experiences such as yours really keeps us motivated. We're glad to hear that Tyesha delivered such a great experience. We always strive to provide top-quality service to our residents and are pleased to hear that is the case for you. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help.