We value your opinion! Tell us how we're doing on your favorite network.

Rate Spyglass on Google

NCFAA

2018 STUDENT PROPERTY OF THE YEAR

4.9/5
4.9 /5
156 Reviews

Survey
5.0/5
Nov 13, 2019
Celina was so sweet ,relatable,informative and really excells at selling an apartment and answered all the questions..thankyou !
Business Owner replied on Nov 13, 2019:
Hello Lisa Friedrich, We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Nov 12, 2019
Nate always does an amazing job and is professional and courteous. He is extremely helpful and consistently goes above and beyond. If we have more issues than just the submitted request, he has no problem helping us out and completing all tasks that need attending to. He even took our trash out one day for us just out of the kindness of his heart.
Business Owner replied on Nov 12, 2019:
Hello Angela George, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out.
Survey
5.0/5
Nov 11, 2019
Jamie from Maintenance came in to repaint a closet wall of ours and was very thorough in his work and communication and made sure to complete it in a timely manner. Additionally, while walking to take out the garbage, he insisted that he take it out for us and was very kind. Every encounter that we have had with Jamie has been above excellent. It’s people like Jamie that make the residents feel welcomed here and we want you to know we are very happy that he is part of the SpyGlass Team.
Business Owner replied on Nov 12, 2019:
Hi Andreana Apostolopoulos & Justin Wyzkiewicz, We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.
Survey
5.0/5
Nov 11, 2019
Survey
Nate has been by to fix a few minor problems in the past months and is always very friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. We are thankful to have him around
Business Owner replied on Nov 12, 2019:
Hi Tanner Mcgown. We're so happy we were able to help you out. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out.
Survey
5.0/5
Nov 11, 2019
Nate has been by a few times in the past month and he is always very friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. We are thankful to have him around.
Business Owner replied on Nov 12, 2019:
Hello Tanner Mcgown, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
Nov 8, 2019
Survey
Nathan provided impeccable service. He professionally and promptly addressed our maintenance concerns. We're so happy and thankful!
Business Owner replied on Nov 8, 2019:
Donghee Lee, Thank you for your kind review. We are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Spyglass Apartments! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.
Survey
5.0/5
Nov 4, 2019
Emily was so helpful and answered all of My questions. It’s a beautiful property!
Business Owner replied on Nov 5, 2019:
Larissa, Thank you for your kind review. We are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Spyglass Apartments! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Nov 1, 2019
My guide, Emily was knowledgeable and asked all of my questions thoroughly.
Business Owner replied on Nov 1, 2019:
Elizabeth, Thank you for your kind review. We are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Spyglass Apartments! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

 

Reputation Reviews